FALL 2024 9 BALL MVP QUALIFIED PLAYER LIST

The following is list of the qualified 9 Ball players. You must have been within the top 5 out of each skill level bracket **AND** have at least 50% of PA (Percentage of Available Points). Listed are the legal names that we have in the system. Until we learn nicknames, we will have them listed this way.

The MVP tournament will be full double elimination & will be broken up into 3 brackets based on skill levels. 9 ball will be a "Sudden Death" race where each ball is worth double points. Below are the brackets

1-3

4-5

6-9

Adam Hale	Greg Ferguson	Nathanael Cochran
Alex Perdue	Hunter Breeden	Pam Ratcliffe
Amy Frye	Jason King	Patrick Breslin
Andrea Freese	Jb Staples	Pete Deisher
Andrew Loyd	Jeff Pnut Thomasson	Randy Argabright
Angie Harvey	Jessica Clark	Ray Harmon
Ashley Boothe	Jessica Collins	Ray McCann
Avery Smillie	Jessica Murphy	Richard Fetterman
Ben Cregger	John Ferguson	Richard Layman
Blake Ingram	JoJo Newman	Ricky Boothe
Bobby Andrews	Jonathan Johnson	Robert Manning
Bruce Bryant	Josh Bell	Ron Frank
Bryan Wiley	Justin Leftwich	Ronnie Henson
Charles Logan	Katie Miller	Ryan Bergeron
Chasity Blankenship	Katie Puckett	Scott Austin
Cheto Cheatham	Kendra Patrick	Scott Weddle
Christina Davis	Kenny Houston	Shane Marchese
Christy Thomasson	Kevin Bradley	Shane Wilson
Crystal Argabright	Kim Mullins	Sharon Seagle
Crystal Cruff	Leah Kelly	Shelbi Woods
Crystal Johnson	Lowell Blankenship	Sophia Barranco
Dan Werner	Lucky Walker	Steven White
Danny Shumate	Matt Daniel	Stuart Frost
David Trask	Matt Ellison	Terence McKinney
Doug Simpson	Michael Williams	Tim Vest
Ethan Loving	Mike Collins	Veronica Vest
Gary Taylor	Mike Johnson	WJ Altizer
Greg Dooley	Mike Meador	